Bezirksvorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender

 

Bezirksvorsitzender

Uwe Richter 5713

Uwe Richter
Edenweg 44 a
15366 Hoppegarten

Telefon 030 29380870
Telefax 030 29380851
E-Mail berlin@vdei.de

 

  

Stellvertreterin

 

Stellvertreterin

Karin Kamitz 2019

 Karin Kamitz

 E-Mail: karin.kamitz@deutschebahn.com

Schatzmeister

Bezirksschatzmeister

Andreas Schilling

Telefon 030 297 65 414 
E-Mail: berlin@vdei.de

stv. Schatzmeisterin

stellvertretende Bezirksschatzmeisterin

Insa

Insa Hansemann

E-Mail berlin@vdei.de

Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

 DSC2766 Queformat anschnitt web

 Martina Schaar

Telefon: 030 297 59181
E-Mail: Martina.Schaar@deutschebahn.com

stv. Schriftführer

stellvertretender Schriftführer

Rahn Th

Thomas Rahn

Telefon: 0160 974 58451
E-Mail Thomas.Rahn@deutschebahn.com

 

Seniorenbeauftragter

Seniorenbeauftragter

Joachim Mischke

Telefon 0177 79 58 436
E-Mail Joachim_Mischke@web.de

Sonderbeauftragter

Jugend- und Sonderbeauftragter

Oliver Kneschk
E-Mail oliver.kneschk@deutschebahn.com

Nächste Termine

Werksbesichtigung Stadler Pankow GmbH
Donnerstag, 28. Nov 2019
15:00 Uhr -17:00 Uhr

Bezirksvorstandssitzung Berlin/Brandenburg
Dienstag, 10. Dez 2019
17:00 Uhr